In the News:

Terra Products establishes dealership with Keenan, an Alltech owned company that manufactures feeder wagons. 

Learn more from the link below:

 

https://www.alltech.com/news/keenan-establishes-strong-support-presence-midwest

 

Terra Products Company
PO Box 117

340 Main St
Nichols, IA 52766

(319) 723-4234

About Us

"Trust is not something you can buy, it has to be earned through the people in your company"​

 

At Terra Products Company, we define our success by achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction possible.  Want to find out more about our company? Feel free to contact Jay, Dillon, or the home office!  Please meet our team below. We look forward to working with you!

 

 

Our Team

Jay Buline - Co-Founder

jbuline@terraproco.com

(319) 330-2578

Director of Agronomy

Dillon Buline - Co-Founder

dbuline@terraproco.com

(319) 325-9025

Director of Animal Nutrition

Garrett Harrison

gharrison@terraproco.com

(319) 530-0235

Feed & Seed Sales

Marilyn Hartzell

marilyn@terraproco.com

(319) 723-4234

Office Manager

Dale Mougin

info@terraproco.com

Delivery & Dispatch 

Russ Rayner

rrayner@terraproco.com

(319) 432-9305

Oil & Energy Sales

Emily Rogers

erogers@terraproco.com

(563) 370-3942

Show Feed Sales

Print Print | Sitemap
© Terra Products Company